Lean Legs Workout

I know we all wanna look hot in your short short or mini skirts.  This workout will make your legs look long and lean.

20 Squats

20 Alternating Split Lunges

Follow for more Fitness Gifs 4 U

20 Side Lunges

15 Squat Jumps

20 Inner Thigh Lift per side

20 Calf Raises

Go through this circuit 3x for a full workout.  This was a requested workout so if you want any workouts, just ask!

What do you think of this workout?  Did it make you sweat?  How long did it take you?  What body part(s) do you want me to workout next?  Leave it in the comments!

12 thoughts on “Lean Legs Workout

  1. Pingback: How I Make Workout Plans | thehautebunny

  2. i love all your workouts just did about 3 of them and i can already feel it! but just something to think about alot of people dont remember to stretch before as i forgot to tonight (busy day lots on mind, just slipped my memory) maybe you could put before the work outs a quick stretch routine so nothing gets pulled! just something to consider! other than that i love them!

  3. I can’t wait to get started on these workouts! Just one question: for this one and the abs one, when you say 3x through, do you mean do these 3 times per week or 3x during one workout period?

  4. I love all your workouts! I’ve been doing them a couple times a day and I can already see a difference! Your blog has been a big part of why I’m deciding to get toned, healthy, and cleanup my eating. I will also be joining your BeachBody Bootcamp! So ready! Thanks again. Oh! And I’ve been wanting to tone up my upper back, you should definitly do a workout for your back muscles. Much appreciated! 🙂

  5. I was wondering if I combine this work out with the arms and tiny tummy. Should I do one rep of each to equal my 3 times or do I do each of these workouts 3 times individually back to back. Or do i do one work out style a day and switch between all three?
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

