Beach Body Bootcamp: 1st Weigh In and Next Weeks Schedule

Graduation Party Outfit by thehautebunny featuring a tube topWet Seal tube top, $16Wet Seal cropped jacket, $21girls’, Cherokee, brand shop : Target, $13

This is the outfit I hope to be able to wear to a graduation party I’m going to on June 29th.

So this is the end of the 1st week of Beach Body Bootcamp!  For everyone who is following this program with me, I am so proud of you.  It was really hard and most of the time all I wanted to do was crawl in a ball and sleep.  I was super sore for days on end.

Here was my schedule for this week:

Sunday: Ski Machine for 40 min burning 500 calories

Monday: Fit Test, 21 Day Bikini Body and Down with the Trumpets Squat Challenge

Tuesday: Plyometric Cardio Circuit

Wednesday: Cardio Power and Resistance

Thursday: 2 mins of Cardio Recovery and Down with the Trumpets Squat Challenge

Friday: Pure Cardio

Saturday: Spinning Class for hour

As you can see I didn’t follow the plan exactly but I do have finals in 1 week now and have to study.  I cut out the 21 day bikini body and skipped the abs/leg workouts 2x this week.  I will also not be following the insanity program fully because I still wanna experiment with exercise and if I wanna do a zumba class then I don’t wanna have to skip it to do insanity.

Here is my schedule for next week:

Monday: Cardio Power and Resistance + Down with the Trumpets Squat Challenge

Tuesday: Pure Cardio

Wednesday: Plyometric Cardio Circuit + 8 minute abs

Thursday: Hot Body Bootcamp

Friday: Cardio Power and Resistance + 8 minutes buns

Saturday: Pure Cardio and Cardio Abs

I will also be trying to eat 1200 calories a day.

Now for the weigh in:

Start Weight(6/3/12): 172.8 lbs

Last Weeks Weight(6/3/12): 172.8 lbs

Today’s Weight: 170 lbs

Weight Lost: 2.8 lbs

Measurements(after slash is new):

Bust- 38 in across and 33.5 in under/same

Waist- 31.5 in/31 ins

Hips- 43.5 in/42.5 ins

Total Inches Lost: 1.5 in

Edit: With finals next week I can’t find time to do these workouts.  I will still be counting calories though.  I will be back to working out next week.

If your on a weight loss journey please comment so I can follow your as well.  And if you doing beach body bootcamp with my, what did you guys think of week 1?  How much weight did you lose?  Leave it in the comments!

Leave a Reply

