What I Plan on Wearing During Summer Vacation

I plan on losing at least 20 lbs before summer so this are like my dream outfits.  These are all for a warm vacation place.  They are very simple and but still cute.

1. Day Outfit

Summer Vacay Outfit by thehautebunny featuring short shortscropped tie front poplin halter, $14Almost Famous short shorts, $15

Just a simple cropped bustier and some high waisted shorts.  I would either wear this with heels around the resort or flip flops on the beach.

2. Night Outfit

Summer Vacay Outfit #2 by thehautebunny featuring a body con dressBody con dress, $20Bamboo Pinot 04 Beige Canvas Platform Espadrille Wedges, $33

I love love love lace this season.(You can look out for a styling post next week) I paired this bodycon coral lace dress with white wedges.

3. Anywhere Outfit

Summer Vacay #3 by thehautebunny featuring short shortsBow top, $23Wet Seal short shorts, $15

I feel like this outfit can be for day or night because it’s very simple and can be dressed up with jewelry and heels and can be dressed down with black flip flops.

I know the posts this week have been kind of dull but next week are finals.  I have been doing projects and studying for tests.  I promise that by the week of the 25th will be back.  All the information for the clothes and shoes in the outfit pics can be found here on my polyvore account.

So, what did you guys think of this post?  Do you have any more summer vacation outfits?  Do you have any items of clothing that you would like me to style?  Leave it in the comments!

Leave a Reply

