Beach Body Bootcamp: 2nd Weigh In and Next Weeks Schedule

4 weeks in reward by thehautebunny featuring a bikini swimwearBody con dress, $70Jane Norman high waisted shorts, £25Victoria s Secret bikini swimwear, $26Beach Sexy® Bikini Mixer® Mix & Match your Perfect Bikini at…, $28

The clothes are gonna be my reward after working hard for 5 weeks.  I am so excited to try on the bikini it’s ridiculous.

So this is the end of the 2nd week of Beach Body Bootcamp!  For anyone who followed the workout plan I am so proud of you because I did not 😦  School got in the way and my eating went down hill.  I didn’t workout all week or count my calories.  But this week I plan on hopping back onto the train and working hard.  I’ve made a workout plan for the next 8 weeks that is sure to get me into bikini shape.  If you aren’t already in the challenge with me please consider joining.  The workouts are really intense but I know the results will be worth it.

You can find the workout plan here.  It is for 8 weeks with the first week alittle easy because I finals and then Week 2-Week 5 it’s really intense working out for about 3 hours a day.  Week 6 is alittle less work because we take out the Brazil Butt Lift(BBL) and 30 Day Shred.  And then Week 7 and 8 were back on it going for the home stretch.

I will be eating about 1200 calories with a very high protein and low carb diet(not like Atkins, toned down).  I plan on having about 35-50% coming from protein and 20-40% coming from carbs.  I would also like 50% of my food to by veggies, 35% protein and 15% other.  I hope combing these percentages will give me a nice healthy physique.

Weigh in:

Start Weight(6/3/12): 172.8 lbs

Last Weeks Weight(6/10/12): 170 lbs

Today’s Weight: 173.2 lbs

Weight Lost: -3.2 lbs

Measurements:

Decided not to take them this week.

If your on a weight loss journey please comment so I can follow your as well.  And if you are doing te beach body bootcamp with me, what did you guys think of week 2?  How much weight did you lose?  Leave it in the comments!

Leave a Reply

