Ways to Style My New Aztec Shorts

Aztec Shorts by thehautebunny on polyvore.comColorful Patterned Denim Short, $32

I recently bought these shorts online and am in love with them.  The print is so funky and perfect for summer.  I have 3 outfits here that I have styled .  After reading this post please vote in the poll for your favorite outfit.

1. Party Outfit

Style Aztec Shorts #1 by thehautebunny featuring crop topsTee shirt dress, $21Crop top, $45A Wear woven belt, £2.50Colorful Patterned Denim Short, $32

The first way I style it is probably my favorite.  I paired up the shorts with a cropped corset(read this post on how I style them) and put a sheer black dress over it and a belt to cinch the waist.

2. Everyday Outfit

Style Aztec Shorts #2 by thehautebunny on polyvore.comsleeveless denim top, $25Colorful Patterned Denim Short, $32

This is the simplest outfit and I only paired the shorts with a denim shirt that would be tucked in.

3. Beach Outfit

Style Aztec Shorts #3 by thehautebunny featuring a bandeau swimwearWet Seal lace top, $23Mix Match bandeau swimwear, $5Colorful Patterned Denim Short, $32

This is the outfit I would wear to the pool/beach.  I paired the shorts with a bikini top and a see through top.

Well, there you have it.  Of course there are many more ways to style these shorts but these are just the first ones I though of.  All the information for the clothes and shoes in the outfit pics can be found here on my polyvore account.

So, what did you guys think of this post?  Do you have any more ways to style these shorts?  Do you have any items of clothing that you would like me to style?  Leave it in the comments!

4 thoughts on “Ways to Style My New Aztec Shorts

Leave a Reply

