Beach Body Bootcamp: 3rd Weigh In and Next Weeks Schedule

Above is my workout plan for the next 4 weeks to get super hot but links and lists can be found in this post.  I also went  shopping today and it was awesome!  I bought so much stuff and did not at all stick to the plan.  But I bought so much cute stuff and will post all of it tomorrow.  A sneak peak picture can be found here:

So this is the end of week 3!   I had a bad week because I had my grandmothers funeral was this week and was stressful with alot of tears.  But this week I’m back on track because schools over I have nothing to do all day.  Workouts A, B and C are found here.  POP Pilates can be found on blogilates.com  The rest can be googled.  Here’s my workout schedule but full plan can be found here:

Monday: 20 min HIIT + 30 Day Shred + Beachbody Brazil Butt Lift + Workout A + Jillian Michaels Killer Buns and Thighs + POP Pilates Total Body Workout

Tuesday:  20 min HIIT + 30 Day Shred + Beachbody Brazil Butt Lift + 30 min HIIT+ Jillian Michaels Killer Buns and Thighs + POP Pilates Arms

Wednesday:  20 min HIIT + 30 Day Shred + Beachbody Brazil Butt Lift + Workout B+ Jillian Michaels Killer Buns and Thighs + POP Pilates Arms

Thursday:  20 min HIIT + 30 Day Shred + Beachbody Brazil Butt Lift + 30 min HIIT+ Jillian Michaels Killer Buns and Thighs + POP Pilates Abs

Friday:  20 min HIIT + 30 Day Shred + Beachbody Brazil Butt Lift + Workout C+ Jillian Michaels Killer Buns and Thighs + POP Pilates Butt

Saturday:  20 min HIIT + 30 Day Shred + Beachbody Brazil Butt Lift + 30 min HIIT+ Jillian Michaels Killer Buns and Thighs + POP Pilates Legs

Sunday: 30 Day Shred + Jillian Michaels Killer Buns and Thighs

Seems like alot and is but I wanna be hot during my vacay so worth it.  I will be eating 1200 calories a day.

Weigh in:

Start Weight(6/3/12): 172.8 lbs

Last Weeks Weight(6/17/12): 173.2 lbs

Today’s Weight: 172.2 lbs

Weight Lost This Week: 1 lbs

Total Weight Lost: .6 lbs

So finally lost some weight and gonna work hard this week to hopefully get to at least 170 lbs again.

Measurements(after slash is new):

Bust- 38 in across and 33.5 in under/38 in across and 33 in under

Waist- 31 ins/31.5 ins

Hips- 42.5 ins/same

Total Inches Lost: 0 in

If your on a weight loss journey please comment so I can follow your as well.  And if you doing beach body bootcamp with me, what did you guys think of week 2?  How much weight did you lose?  Leave it in the comments!

6 thoughts on “Beach Body Bootcamp: 3rd Weigh In and Next Weeks Schedule

  1. You are so inspiring me to get back on the wagon. I was looking at some of your workout plans and I really like them. My starting weight is 154lbs.

Leave a Reply

