Off to Vacation Series: Travel Makeup Bag

This is my travel makeup bag with certain things that will go straight into my suitcase.

This is all the makeup I’m taking.

Tiny little makeup bag I’m taking.

11 brushes

Powder foundation

Eyeliners

Black and white eyeshadow base

Oil blotting sheets

Lipglosses

Eyeshadows

Lip liners

Lipsticks

Blushes and highlighters

Mascara

Primer

That is all the makeup I’m taking on my vacation. ┬áIf you wanna know the names of any of the products, just ask in the comments!

Leave a Reply

