Beach Body Bootcamp: Final Weigh In

This is the last post in the Beach Body Bootcamp Challenge!  This was like a huge part of me for the last 10 weeks.  Now for the last weigh in and measurements.(end date changed to August 10, 2012)

Now for the weigh in:

Start Weight(6/3/12): 172.8 lbs

Last Weeks Weight(7/29/12): 161.1 lbs

Today’s Weight: 159.3

Weight Lost this Week: 1.8 lbs

Total Weight Lost:  13.5 lbs

 

Measurements(after slash is new)(first vs now):

Bust- 38 in across and 33.5 in under/36.5 in across and 32 in under

Waist- 31.5 in/29 in

Hips- 43.5 in/40.5 in

Total Inches Lost: 8.5 in

 

Wow, in 10 weeks I’ve lost 13.5 lbs and 8.5 in.  I had plenty of set backs at the beginning but I am really proud of what I’ve accomplished.    I have to thank all of you guys for being a source of motivation.  During this challenge, I knew that I would have to post my weight every week  for all the world to see.  Good or bad.  I hope to do another challenge like this very very soon, but this time have you guys included in it.  If you have any ideas for challenges, please leave it in the comment!

Now for my challenge of trying to maintain my weight on vacation.  I a post on staying healthy up very soon.(like a few hours)

4 thoughts on “Beach Body Bootcamp: Final Weigh In

  1. I’m so proud of you. Great job. You definitely deserve this vacation. Have a great time and enjoy every minute. Looming forward to hearing from you when you get back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

