OOTD+I ran 3.5 miles!

This was my outfit today and can you tell I love it?  I am without a photographer so I placed the camera on the piano and set the timer to 10 seconds.  I’d say they came out pretty good for a first try.  I’m wearing a black camisole, blue armani exchange sweater jacket, black leather pants and wedge fuzzy booties.  I just posted these on lookbook and pose:thehautebunny(ps follow me!).

In other news, I finished season 1 of Supernatural and am now on Season 2 episode 11 and can say that I am in love with Dean.  If you haven’t seen this show, you must!  It’s so good and very exciting and the main character are really hot.  It’s alittle scary but I’m a cry baby and if I can handle it, you can too.

I’ve also been running alot recently and finally hit 3.5 miles on Tuesday!  I was suppose to run that much on Saturday but cramped at 15 minutes and stopped at 20.  I think this just goes to show that you can’t give up and if you keep going, you’ll get there.  I’m still far away from running a half marathon but I’m confident that if I keep going at this rate, I’ll be ready by September/October.

If anyone has any tips on preventing cramps please tell me.  I’ve been having issues with them while running for awhile and none of the websites have really helped.  If you have anything that works for you, please leave it in the comments!

6 thoughts on “OOTD+I ran 3.5 miles!

  1. A great training program for a half marathon is the Jeff Galloway method. I used it for my first one 2 years ago. I keep using it because it is easy and stresses injury free training.

Leave a Reply

