OOTD + All my TV Shows are back

The outfit I wore today captures how much I’ve changed over the last year.  Last year at this time I was wearing the same outfit to school everyday because I couldn’t fit into any other clothes.  I was depressed, I secluded myself and binge ate everyday.  I gained about 20 lbs over the next months and was miserable.  But today I wore a body con sweater dress with legging and was confident as heck.  I no longer care what anybody thinks and although I’m not at my goal weight, I’m still gonna rock my body because it’s the only one I’ve got and I love it.

This week I’m also super excited because all my shows come back!  Biggest Loser, Cougar Town, Pretty Little Liar, The New Normal, The Mindy Project, Go On, and Ben and Kate.  This weekend you know what I’ll be doing.  Also if you guys have any show suggestion please but them in the comment!  I have finishing Supernatural and Dr. Who on my list but I’m open to more.

4 thoughts on “OOTD + All my TV Shows are back

Leave a Reply

