OOTD + Over 1,000 likes on Facebook!

There was lots of snow this morning so I had a delayed opening!  But because of the snow I wasn’t able to wear the outfit I planned to wear 😦  So instead I put together this outfit quickly and it was comfortable and it was okay if I got rain and snow on my boots.  Today I wore a babydoll top with a gray cami underneath, a blue scarf, blue jeans and black Ugg boots.

And today I reached 1,000 likes on FB!  Thank you so much for your support.  When I started this blog, I dreamed of reaching this point and to finally be here feels surreal.  I’m really hoping to do a giveaway soon to really thank all of you guys.

Also, I’ve been having alot of issues with eating healthy these past few weeks.  Like I’m eating healthy foods, just way too much of them.  I need to figure out how to stop this before it gets out of hand.  I think I might quit doing weekly weigh ins and change it to bimonthly weigh ins.  I also think I’m gonna try and maintain my weight for awhile instead of aiming to lose weight and focus on myself for awhile.  I’ll be eating 1500 calories a day and running 3x a week.  I might play around with diet alittle to find out what’s causing my issues but for the most part I’ll try and be chill about diet and workouts.

Leave a Reply

