Azzaro Fall 2013 RTW Review

In this collection, Azzaro combines bold color, black and lace to makeyour formal looks more noticeable.  Many of the looks also included thigh high boots which I absolutely love and plan on buying for next fall.  Another feature was the gold accents of many of the dresses which I also plan on adding to my wardrobe.  And the last thing I really noticed was the statement neck pieces which were all beautiful.  I loved every look in this collection so it all here but I got the pictures from here.

Leave a Reply

