Beach Body Bootcamp: 4th Weigh In and Next Weeks Schedule + July Goals

The fourth week of Beach Body Bootcamp!

Here was my schedule for this week:

Monday: Zumba + Workout A

Tuesday: Bodypump + 38 min on Ski Machine + Brazilian Butt Workout

Wednesday: 60 min on Ski Machine + Love your Legs Workout

Thursday: Extreme Cardio

Friday:  UFit

Saturday: Lifted Weights for 2 hours

Here is my schedule for next week:

3 days a week: C25k + Hot Body Bootcamp(HBB)

6 days a week I will do: Insanity, a class at the gym or weights + 20 min HIIT(running, bodyrock or blogilates) + Blogilates July Calender

Everyday: Yoga + 50 squats + 30 bicycle crunches + 15 pushups

Now for the weigh in:

Start Weight(6/3/12): 172.8 lbs

Last Weeks Weight(6/24/12): 172.2 lbs

Today’s Weight: 168.8 lbs

Weight Lost: 3.4 lbs

Total Weight Lost: 4 lbs

Measurements(after slash is new):

Bust- 38 in across and 33.5 in under/same

Waist- 31.5 ins/30.5 ins

Hips- 42.5 ins/42 ins

Total Inches Lost: 2 in

Goals for July:

Lose at least 10-20 lbs but I really wanna be under 150 lbs by vacation

Read all my summer reading books(4)

Fit into the 2 delia’s shorts I bought

Tan in my bikini once a week (want an even skintone for vacation)

Lose 2.5 in off my waist

Lose 4.5 in off my hips

Clean up my diet(no binges)

Follow my workout plan

Rewards by being good this month:

A new face primer, foundation and conceal

Maybe a beauty blender

$100-$150 Shopping Spree(including romper, 3 cute tops, dress, maybe shorts and brown/black heels/wedges) for vacation

Leave a comment